Richter der SV LG 10

Stand: 13.09.2022 - alphabetische Sortierung


Fauser, Rolf-Harald
Raiffeisenstr. 1
57632 Eichen
Mobil: 0172 7447619
E-Mail: rhfauser@web.de

Leistungsrichter

Richter für Rettungshundeprüfung 1


Fischbach, Jens
Zur Wolfskaul 2
56864 Bad Bertrich
Mobil: 0170 3293124
E-Mail: jensfischbach1@freenet.de

Leistungsrichter

Richter für Rettungshundeprüfung 1


Hubertus, Ursula
Schulstr. 121
54411 Hermeskeil
Tel. 06503 3224
Fax: 06503 980095
Mobil: 0171 5243710
E-Mail: ursula.hubertus@web.de

Agility-Leistungsrichterin


Kampmann, Michael
Mainzer Berg 9
67475 Weidenthal
Tel.06329 560
Mobil: 0151 15602275
E-Mail: michael.e.kampmann@t-online.de

Leistungsrichter

Richter für Rettungshundeprüfung 1


Kramny, Tim
Breslauer Str. 4
56412 Heiligenroth
Mobil: 0177 6808957
E-Mail: tkramny@aol.com

Leistungsrichter

Richter für Rettungshundeprüfung 1

Beurteiler Wesen


Lang, Kurt
Marktsteige 3
67714 Waldfischbach-Burgalben
Tel. 06333 2451
E-Mail: kurt-lang@gmx.de

Leistungsrichter

Richter für Rettungshundeprüfung 1

Beurteiler Wesen


Lijffijt, John Th. M.
Vor Ehrling 9
55767 Meckenbach
E-Mail: lijffijtj@gmail.com

Zuchtrichter

Körmeister

Beurteiler Wesen


Ludwig, Christoph
Oberstr. 4
56357 Gemmerich
Tel. 06776 1828
Fax: 06776 958764
Mobil: 0170 2045446
E-Mail: cludwig3@aol.com

Zuchtrichter

Körmeister

Beurteiler Wesen


Maibüchen, Jürgen
Kleewiesenhof 1
54570 Betteldorf
Mobil: 0163 1706239
E-Mail: jmaibuec@ford.com

Leistungsrichter

Zuchtrichter

Körmeister


Nickels, Lena
Hauptstr. 52
54413 Gusenburg
E-Mail: len93@web.de

Agility-Leistungsrichterin


Schädler, Robert
Weiherstr. 33
67487 Maikammer
Tel. 06321 59926
Fax: 06321 952879
E-Mail: schaedler.robert@gmx.de

Leistungsrichter

Richter für Rettungshundeprüfung 1

Beurteiler Wesen


Scheerer, Dirk
Bergweg 3
56179 Vallendar
Mobil: 0171 7971111

E-Mail: d.scheerer@ds-financial.de

Zuchtrichter


Steup, Cornelia
Hachenburger Str. 5
56470 Bad Marienberg
Tel. 02661 4942
Tel. gesch. 02661 206415
Fax: 02661 206416
Mobil: 0171 4638589,
E-Mail: hwsteup@bauleistungsbuero.de

Leistungsrichterin

Richterin für Rettungshundeprüfung 1


Stöppler, Petra
Auf dem Rödchen 30
65582 Diez
Mobil: 01577 9666572
E-Mail: petra-stoeppler@t-online.de

Agility-Leistungsrichterin


Weibler, Stefan
Heiligkreuzer Str. 12
54295 Trier
Mobil: 0170 5229489
E-Mail: vaxachill@hotmail.com

 

Bild folgt....

Leistungsrichter